Pia Gonzales

Pia Gonzales

Account Manager
✉ pgonzales@flexconindustrial.com
☎ 210-798-1912
Monica Navejar

Monica Navejar

Account Manager
✉ mnavejar@flexconindustrial.com
☎ 210-798-1921
Sam Gonzalez

Sam Gonzalez

Quality Manager
✉ sgonzalez@flexconindustrial.com
☎ 210-798-1910
David Leszczewski

David Leszczewski

Product Development Specialist
✉ dleszczewski@flexconindustrial.com
☎ 210-798-1938
Nick Thompson

Nick Thompson

Technical Service Specialist
nthompson@flexconindustrial.com
☎ 210-798-1907
Dave Rosen

Dave Rosen

President
✉ drosen@flexconindustrial.com
☎ 210-798-1902
David Chamness

David Chamness

Director, Accounting and Finance
✉ dchamness@flexconindustrial.com
☎ 210-798-1917
Mick Grant

Mick Grant

Director, Business & Application Development
mgrant@flexconindustrial.com
☎ 210-798-1913