Pia Gonzales

Pia Gonzales

Global Service Coordinator – Insulation Laminates and Custom Products
✉ pgonzales@flexconindustrial.com
☎ 210-798-1912
Monica Navejar

Monica Navejar

Customer Service Representative – PSA Tapes and Heat Seal Foil
✉ mnavejar@flexconindustrial.com
☎ 210-798-1921
April Mejia

April Mejia

Customer Service Representative – PSA Tapes
✉ amejia@flexconindustrial.com
☎ 210-798-1901
Dan Morse

Dan Morse

Director of Sales and Marketing
✉ dmorse@flexconindustrial.com
☎ 303-841-2378
Tom Miller

Tom Miller

Western Region Sales Manager
✉ tmiller@flexconindustrial.com
☎ 949-433-5547
Mike Daniels

Mike Daniels

Eastern Region Sales Manager
✉ mdaniels@flexconindustrial.com
☎ 713-299-2009
Frank Davis

Frank Davis

Sales-Flexible Insulation Laminates
✉ fdavis@flexconindustrial.com
☎ 915-540-2799
Mick Grant

Mick Grant

R&D / Business Development Manager
mgrant@flexconindustrial.com
☎ 210-798-1913
Sam Gonzalez

Sam Gonzalez

Quality Manager
✉ sgonzalez@flexconindustrial.com
☎ 210-798-1910
David Leszczewski

David Leszczewski

Product Development Specialist
✉ dleszczewski@flexconindustrial.com
☎ 210-798-1938
>Morgan Ebin

Morgan Ebin


Vice President and General Manager
✉ mebin@flexconindustrial.com
☎ 210-798-1902
Steve Bly

Steve Bly


Plant Manager
✉ sbly@flexconindustrial.com
☎ 210-383-6307
David Chamness

David Chamness

Controller
✉ dchamness@flexconindustrial.com
☎ 210-798-1917